Junta Directiva

Presidente
Thomas Lange
Sommerus
(+506) 2240-6804
management@grupo-sg.com
Vice-Presidente
Daniel Matamoros
Impresos FENIX
(+506) 2226-6406
daniel@asoingrafcr.com
Secretaria
Jessie Murillo Moya
Color Solutions
(+506) 2283-1818
jessie@asoingrafcr.com
Tesorero
Edwin Gómez Galeano
Gozaka
(+506) 2542-2508​
egomez@gozaka.com
Vice-Tesorero
Francisco Camacho
Ricoh Costa Rica
(+506) 4036-0056
francisco.camacho@ricoh-la.com

Vocal I
Juan José Bejarano
PBS – Xerox
(+506) 2506-3000
juan.bejarano@grouppbs.com
Vocal II
Marco Vargas C
Grupo Vargas
(+506)  ​2233-5744
mvvargas@grupovargas.com
Fiscal
Bryan López Araya
Epson Costa Rica
(+506) 7012-9592
bryan@asoingrafcr.com
Directora Ejecutiva
Yorlyn Castilo Romero
ASOINGRAF
(+506) 8998-5102
comunicacion@asoingrafcr.com